Ein Fahrzeug, das auf einer Teststrecke fährt.

Remote Vehicle Access: So beschleunigen und vereinfachen Sie Ihre Test- und Entwicklungsprozesse

On-Demand-Webinar

Der Fernzugriff auf die Messinfrastruktur bei Testfahrten sowie auf die Fahrzeugsoftware in der Anwendungsentwicklung hilft dabei, Reibungsverluste im komplexen Prozess der Fahrzeugfunktionsentwicklung zu vermeiden. Das gesamte Team greift komfortabel per Weboberfläche direkt auf Messwerkzeuge und Fahrzeugrechner zu. Wie erkennen Sie als technischer oder Business-Verantwortlicher, wie Sie die Prozesse beispielsweise in Dauerlauftestläufen optimieren können?

In unserem Webinar stellen unsere Experten den Remote Vehicle Access Service von Bosch vor und teilen ihre Erfahrungen aus vielfältigen Kundenprojekten. Sie zeigen, welche Möglichkeiten der Service im praktischen Einsatz bietet, wie er dabei hilft, die Experten bestmöglich einzusetzen, und es ermöglicht, die Messinfrastruktur sowie die Testfahrzeugflotte bestmöglich und komfortabel zu nutzen.

Zum On-Demand Webinar

Erfahren Sie

- Wie einfach und schnell Sie Remote Vehicle Access für sich nutzen können

- Welche Vorteile sich für die verschiedenen Nutzergruppen ergeben

- Welche wirtschaftlichen Verbesserungen erzielt werden können

- Was Nutzer zum Remote Vehicle Access sagen

Eckdaten

45 Minuten + 15 Minuten Fragen und Antworten

Deutsch: 30.11.2021 09:00Uhr CET

Englisch: 02.12.2021 16:00 Uhr CET

Dieses Webinar der Bosch Engineering GmbH wird gehostet von der Bosch.IO GmbH.

Das On-Demand Webinar richtet sich sowohl an technische Experten als auch Business-Verantwortliche für

- Fahrzeugentwicklung

- Messinfrastruktur & Testfahrzeug-Flotte

- Innovation & Digitale Transformation

- Qualitätssicherung

- Hardware- und Anwendungsentwicklung

- Performance Engineering bei Automotive-OEMs und Entwicklungsdienstleistern.

On-Demand Webinar der Bosch Engineering GmbH, hosted by Bosch.IO GmbH

Unsere Referenten

erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Referenten

  • Martin Birk

    Martin Birk

    Produktmanager Bosch Cloud Services, Bosch Engineering
    • Martin Birk hat über 6 Jahre Erfahrung mit vernetzten Systemen in der Fahrzeugentwicklung und ist seit 2019 Teil des Cloud Services Teams bei Bosch Engineering. Als Produktmanager für Boschs Online Services für Entwicklungsprojekte ist er verantwortlich für die strategische Weiterentwicklung. Darüber hinaus begleitet er Kunden von der Technologieauswahl bis hin zur Lösungsimplementierung.
  • Jochen Reichert

    Jochen Reichert

    Business Development und Sales, Bosch Cloud Services, Bosch Engineering
    • Jochen Reichert verantwortet die Vertriebsaktivitäten im Kontext der Bosch Cloud Services und bringt Erfahrungen aus verschiedenen IT- und Cloud-Service-Unternehmen mit. Im Bosch Cloud Services Team bei Bosch Engineering ist er zentraler Ansprechpartner für technische und Business-Verantwortliche für die er optimale Lösungspakete schnürt und in die Umsetzung bringt.

Share this on:

A car is driving on a test track

Remote vehicle access – how to speed up and simplify your testing and engineering processes

On-demand webinar

Remote access to the measurement infrastructure during test drives and to the vehicle software during application engineering helps to avoid inefficiencies in the complex process of vehicle function development. The entire team is able to access measuring instruments and vehicle computers directly and conveniently via a web interface. How do you, as a technical manager or business manager, identify how you can optimize processes in, for example, long-term testing ?

During our webinar, our experts will present the remote vehicle access service from Bosch and will share their experiences from a wide variety of customer projects. They will show what capabilities the service offers in practical use, how it helps you to deploy experts optimally, and how it enables you to utilize the measurement infrastructure and test vehicle fleet with a high level of convenience and in the best way possible.

About the on-demand webinar

Find out

- how quickly and easily you can make remote vehicle access work for you

- what benefits there are for the different user groups

- what economic benefits can be achieved

- what users have to say about remote vehicle access

Key data

45 minutes + 15 minutes for questions and answers

German: November 30, 2021 at 09:00am CET

English: December 2, 2021 at 04:00pm CET

This webinar of Bosch Engineering GmbH is hosted by Bosch.IO GmbH.

The on-demand webinar is intended for both technical experts and business managers responsible for

- vehicle development

- measurement infrastructure and the test vehicle fleet

- innovation and digital transformation

- quality assurance

- hardware and application development

- performance engineering at automotive industry OEMs and engineering service providers.

On-demand Webinar of Bosch Engineering GmbH, hosted by Bosch.IO GmbH

Our expert speakers

get to know them:

  • Martin Birk

    Martin Birk

    Product Manager Bosch Cloud Services, Bosch Engineering
    • Martin Birk has over 6 years of experience with connected systems in vehicle development and has been a member of the cloud services team at Bosch Engineering since 2019. As a product manager for Bosch’s online services for engineering projects, he is responsible for strategic further development. In addition, he supports customers from technology selection to solution implementation.
  • Jochen Reichert

    Jochen Reichert

    Business Development and Sales, Bosch Cloud Services, Bosch Engineering
    • Jochen Reichert is responsible for sales activities in the context of Bosch cloud services and brings experience from various IT and cloud-service companies. In the Bosch cloud services team at Bosch Engineering, he is the main contact for technical managers and business managers and puts together and implements optimal solution packages for them.

Share this on: